750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 mai 2010 7 16 /05 /mai /2010 00:05

Today, I would like to share with you the recipe of the sweetened condensed  milk like Nestle (here, we have different brands, in addition to nestle).  

The result is guaranteed, besides the fact that the recipe takes only few minutes to prepare.
I always use this recipe to make my Basboussa with nestle that you can find Here.

 

Source: Nadia


 Ingredients:

1 cup (250 ml) powdered milk
2/3 cup (170 ml) sugar
1/3 cup (80 ml) boiling water

Preparation:

Dissolve the sugar in the boiling water with whisk and mix well.
Add the powdered milk and mix well, at least 2 minutes with a whisk.

You will get a liquid consistency (Mine was not too liquid).


 

After you leave it overnight in the fridge, you will get a sweetened condensed milk like the one we buy in supermarkets.

(I did not have to leave mine in the fridge. It was perfect and ready to use right away) .

 

And voila.

 

Pour La Version Francaise, Cliquer Ici

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

K
<br /> Okay my dear , I'll try it with besbousa .<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> <br /> Insha'Allah, and let us know.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> That is so great, I tried it and it's a success.<br /> Thank you sister.<br /> Keep up the good work.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> <br /> Happy to know that you tried it and liked it.<br /> <br /> <br /> You're welcome sister.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> Yummy I like it . How do you use it ? I usually use it on fruit verrines . How about you ?<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> <br /> I use it mostly to make the basboussa with sweetened condensed milk.<br /> <br /> <br /> Everybody loves it.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Overview

  • : Oum Mouaad's Delightful Kitchen
  • : Algerian and International Cuisine.
  • Contact

http://www.roro44.com/tawqe3/freecard/islam/20.gif
This blog is the English version of my French blog:
http://enjoymykitchen.over-blog.com/

To receive my new recipes, please, sign up to my newsletter. Thank you.

Archives

Translation Traduction ترجمة

map

 

 

 

 

Recette

Compteur de visiteurs en temps réel

Links