750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
11 mars 2010 4 11 /03 /mars /2010 00:05

I discovered this recipe few years ago in the Arabic forum Lakii.
I saw that the members used it as a basis in many different recipes, like pizza, cinnamon rolls, salted and sweet croissants, etc. ...

I decided to try it to make my pizza to change from my usual recipe where I had to let the dough rise one hour.

It was a success and since that day, I adopted this recipe for all my pizzas, fatayers, turnovers and chaussons recipes.


Source: Oum Azizane from the forum Lakii

Ingredients: 


1 cup sugar  (I put 1 Tbsp)
2 Tbsp instant yeast  (I use SAF Instant)
2 cups warm water
1 pinch of salt  (I put 1/4 Tsp)
2 cups flour

Preparation: 


First step:


Mix everything well, let stand 10 minutes.


Second step:


Add 3 cups of flour and 1/2 cup oil .
Knead well everything together and use it to make anything you want.

I use this dough to make my pizza, my chaussons, my fatayers (turnovers), my quiche, etc...

P.S. With these ingredients, you will get a very large quantity.

You can divide the ingredients into two, expecially the first time you try it, even though this recipe is

100 % guaranteed.

 

 

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

C
Thank you Oum,<br /> All your recipes are absolutely fantastic. Every recipe turns out perfect and delicious every time.<br /> beslama
Répondre
O
You're very welcome. Glad to read that. <br /> Enjoy.
O
<br /> It's true that it's easy and it saves time . Thanks for sharing with us this recipe .<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> <br /> It really does.<br /> You're more than welcome.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Overview

  • : Oum Mouaad's Delightful Kitchen
  • : Algerian and International Cuisine.
  • Contact

http://www.roro44.com/tawqe3/freecard/islam/20.gif
This blog is the English version of my French blog:
http://enjoymykitchen.over-blog.com/

To receive my new recipes, please, sign up to my newsletter. Thank you.

Archives

Translation Traduction ترجمة

map

 

 

 

 

Recette

Compteur de visiteurs en temps réel

Links