750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
27 mars 2010 6 27 /03 /mars /2010 00:05

I saw this chocolate cake on the blog Charoufa. It looked very very soft, in addition to being easy to prepare with simple ingredients.
So I decided to try it and I'm not disappointed.
It melts in your mouth.

Chocolate Cake2

Source: Charoufa

Ingredients:

For a gratin pan (rectangular)

1 egg

250 ml water

5 Tbsp melted butter

170g sugar

200 g flour

3 Tbsp cocoa

2 packets of baking powder the equivalent of 8 Tsp


Preparation:

 

Mix the egg + water + cocoa until the mixture is foamy and the cocoa is completely dissolved.
Then add the sugar, butter and continue beating.

Stir in the baking powder with the flour and add to the preparation.

We get a fairly liquidy batter.
You can add crushed nuts.
Butter the pan and cover with baking paper (I covered it with aluminum foil).

Pour the mixture in the pan and bake in a preheated 180 degrees Celsius, 350 degrees Fahrenheit, for 15min.

I made a ganache with 100 g of dark chocolate and 100 ml of cream.
Sprinkle with nuts or other.
This cake is not dry at all and very light, suitable for small ceremonies or occasions.
It can be stored in the refrigerator for at least 2 days.


Chocolate Cake


And here are two pieces for the first two visitors.


Chocolate Cake3

  Enjoy.


Chocolate Cake4

 

 

 

Pour La Version Francaise, Cliquer Ici

 


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

S
<br /> I like your cake . Thank you for the recipe oukhti .<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> <br /> You're welcome Soulef.<br /> <br /> <br /> Happy to see that you like it.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> Thank you habouba .<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> <br /> You're more than welcome sweetheart.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> Chocolate ? I must keep my chin up with all those delicious recipes . Thank you sister , I'm proud of you .<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> <br /> Thank you so much for all your compliments.<br /> <br /> <br /> I learned from all of you sweetie.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Overview

  • : Oum Mouaad's Delightful Kitchen
  • : Algerian and International Cuisine.
  • Contact

http://www.roro44.com/tawqe3/freecard/islam/20.gif
This blog is the English version of my French blog:
http://enjoymykitchen.over-blog.com/

To receive my new recipes, please, sign up to my newsletter. Thank you.

Archives

Translation Traduction ترجمة

map

 

 

 

 

Recette

Compteur de visiteurs en temps réel

Links